Programs and Workshops

Thursday 2 May 2019 to Thursday 20 June 2019
Suite 4, Level 1,MC2, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3108
$25 for 8 sessions
Living Free is an 8 week education and support program using art and creativity to explore your experience of family violence.Doncare aims to provide...
Environment Seminars
Saturday 29 June 2019
MC Square, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3078
Free
Join Karen Carter and develop your observational illustration skills to accurately depict botanical detail using graphite pencils. Plant specimens...
Starting solid foods
Monday 1 July 2019
Level 1, MC Square, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3108
Free
For babies 4 to 6 months.Manningham Maternal and Child Health Clients are invited to attend our free information sessions on how to introduce...
Monday 8 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
Manningham Art Studios, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3108
These school holidays, take inspiration from Manningham Art Gallery's upcoming exhibition Built and...well, build, build, build! Make a paper cut...
Supporting your child to sleep sessions
Monday 8 July 2019
Level 1, MC Square, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3108
For babies 4 to 12 months.Manningham Maternal and Child Health Clients are invited to attend our free information sessions on how to support...
Monday 8 July 2019
Level 1, MC Square, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3108
For babies 4 to 12 months.Manningham Maternal and Child Health Clients are invited to attend our free information sessions on how to support...
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday 15 July 2019 to Monday 5 August 2019Monday 22 July 2019 to Monday 12 August 2019Monday 29 July 2019 to Monday 19 August 2019Monday 5 August 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019
Doncare, Suite 4, Level 1, MC2, Doncaster 3108, 687 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC, 3108
$25 for 4 sessions
Dad's Tool Kit is designed specifically for fathers and male care givers of children aged between birth to 16 years of age.It provides tested and...